	Monongalia County, WV	OFFICIAL BALLOT  General Election	November 3, 2020
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( )	STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET
C	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Kanawha Co.	○ ZACH LEMAIRE R Morgantown Monongalia
	FOR PRESIDENT	O MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM Kanawha Co.	CINDY FRICH R Morgantown Monongalia
	(Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	○ JUSTIN S. WHITE R Morgantown Monongalia
	O DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	O TODD STAINBROOK R Morgantown Monongalia
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	○ Write-in, If Any	O JOE STATLER R Monongalia
		FOR TREASURER	O BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER DI Morgantown Monongalia
	KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	(Vote for ONE)	JOHN WILLIAMS DI Morgantown Monongalia
		O RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	DANIELLE WALKER DI Morgantown Monongalia
)	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	O JOHN D. PERDUE DEM Kanawha Co.	RODNEY A PYLES Di Morgantown Monongalia
	O HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	EVAN HANSEN DI Morgantown Monongalia
2	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED L
	Write-in, If Any	○ Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
·	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	○ SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	C KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
	O PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN DEM Raleigh Co.	O BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
	O DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	COUNTY TICKET
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Not more than one resident of any magisteria district may be elected.
3	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	C ED HAWKINS R Morgantown Eastern Dist
	Ohio Co.	O PATRICK MORRISEY REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	O JEFF ARNETT DI Morgantown Eastern Dist
	Ohio Co.	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Fayette Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LI
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
	STATE TICKET	FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	(Vote for ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR	(Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED R
	(Vote for ONE)	REBECCA POLIS REP Marion Co.	O PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER DI Star City
	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	MIKE CAPUTO DEM Marion Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LI
	BEN SALANGO DEM Kanawha Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
	Buckhannon Upshur Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	Write-in, If Any
	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.  Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED R  PERRY PALMER Morgantown
	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED L
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED M
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		Write-in, If Any
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		
	Write-in, If Any		
- 1			VOTE BOTH SIDES
			1012 20111 012 20

- ------------------

